Visitors

In primul rand vreau sa va multumesc pentru vizita pe blog! Si o sa pun acest post in ambele limbi, pentru ca dupa cum vedeti in poza de mai jos, intra si straini pe acest blog – iau in calcul postarea numai in engleza pe viitor.

First of all, I wanna thank you for visiting my blog! And I will write this post in english and romanian because, as you can see from the map, a lot of foreign people visit my blog. I know a lot of them are romanians – my friends, but also people that I don’t know. I will consider to write the entire blog in English from now on.

3 thoughts on “Visitors

Leave a Reply

